Tolteegi Akadeemia OÜ

Registry code 14800537 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue88,534158,764137,59739,988
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss63,78427,1059,577-13,957
Annual period result————
Assets343,043342,970218,98475,076
Equity105,60441,82014,7155,138
Current liabilities8,74115,65054,26912,938
Non-current liabilities228,698285,500150,00057,000
Employees0222
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents4,5822,3361,1061,215
Current assets37,59837,52582,20410,741
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets————
Labour costs0-99,577-37,629-35,055
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets305,445305,445136,78064,335
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods39,07011,9652,38816,345
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)7,48227,0889,577-13,957
Profit (loss) before income tax63,78427,1059,577-13,957

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Contriber One OÜEstonian registry code 16068342ShareholderSource record 11381293
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 445 EUR 0 EUR 12,674 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 11,796 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 11,542 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,059 EUR 0 EUR 27,908 EUR Not reported
Q2 1 EUR 0 EUR 21,798 EUR Not reported
Q3 744 EUR 0 EUR 16,490 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,111 EUR 342 EUR 19,338 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,059 EUR 4,004 EUR 29,845 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,313 EUR 0 EUR 35,980 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,215 EUR 0 EUR 20,473 EUR Not reported
Q4 42 EUR 0 EUR 17,739 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 15,316 EUR 7,660 EUR 81,756 EUR 3
Q2 10,943 EUR 8,458 EUR 64,977 EUR 4
Q3 11,339 EUR 11,487 EUR 21,177 EUR 4
Q4 11,639 EUR 11,392 EUR 35,965 EUR 4

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,120 EUR 4,001 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 3,040 EUR 3,295 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 3,040 EUR 3,295 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 4,984 EUR 3,542 EUR 33,812 EUR 3

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources