Chachochila Pinaculachia OÜ

Registry code 14801956 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue115,948157,45684,664
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-37,9704,0641,591
Annual period result———
Assets41,16345,90050,232
Equity-27,17210,6626,574
Current liabilities29,9806,8288,335
Non-current liabilities38,35528,41035,323
Employees131
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents613,5422,173
Current assets2,75310,2416,915
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-11,403-8,741-1,808
Labour costs-61,099-100,952-37,718
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets38,41035,65943,317
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods8,2984,0982,483
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-33,8335,2331,909
Profit (loss) before income tax-37,9704,0641,591

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Faktorinvest OÜEstonian registry code 16948971ShareholderSource record 12973516
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 21 Feb 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,721 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,375 EUR 0 EUR 22,975 EUR 1
Q2 5,073 EUR 642 EUR 51,926 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,722 EUR 479 EUR 10,966 EUR 1
Q4 1,087 EUR 239 EUR 21,537 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 455 EUR 1,522 EUR 543 EUR 2
Q2 1,370 EUR 2,876 EUR 1,989 EUR 2
Q3 2,935 EUR 2,708 EUR 7,106 EUR 1
Q4 1,398 EUR 1,126 EUR 9,819 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 540 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q2 727 EUR 773 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q3 1,802 EUR 1,064 EUR 10,000 EUR 1
Q4 1,084 EUR 1,154 EUR 50 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources