Yetti Enterprises OÜ

Registry code 14815421 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Sep 2024–31 Aug 20252024Reporting period 1 Sep 2023–31 Aug 20242023Reporting period 1 Sep 2022–31 Aug 20232022Reporting period 1 Sep 2021–31 Aug 20222021Reporting period 1 Sep 2020–31 Aug 2021
Revenue219,000039,285971,290538,278
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss208,554129,973-541,495-1,654,611-567,623
Annual period result—————
Assets1,084,6821,034,8821,023,1403,431,3034,031,757
Equity2,500-2,631,384-2,713,325-2,171,887-517,276
Current liabilities885,692632,430676,809320,234132,582
Non-current liabilities196,4903,033,8363,059,6565,282,9564,416,451
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents1789601,98239,319850
Current assets726,682676,882664,140445,748198,257
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—0-137,222-861,278-133,200
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets358,000358,000359,0002,985,5553,833,500
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-2,633,884-2,763,857-2,174,330-519,77647,847
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)220,563-10,134-548,188-1,259,061-451,305
Profit (loss) before income tax208,554129,973-541,495-1,654,611-567,623

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 736 EUR 0 EUR 51,200 EUR Not reported
Q2 72 EUR 0 EUR 8,379 EUR Not reported
Q3 72 EUR 0 EUR 15,120 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 120 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 210,000 EUR Not reported
Q3 160 EUR 0 EUR 9,000 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 28,000 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 22,735 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 1,548 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 10,205 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 95,181 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 66,910 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 5,260 EUR Not reported
Q4 50 EUR 0 EUR 57,320 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources