ABG Haldus OÜ

Registry code 14820072 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue70,55878,20870,47663,58454,237
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-1,908-321-2,328-1,434400
Annual period result—————
Assets2,8774,1104,8456,39910,309
Equity1,7893,6974,0186,3467,780
Current liabilities1,088413827532,529
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00100
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents9724262,7891,5202,272
Current assets1,9272,8613,2706,39910,309
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-299-326-54——
Labour costs0-239-2,3740-2,348
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets9501,2491,575——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods3,6974,0186,3467,7807,380
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-1,910-323-2,330-1,434400
Profit (loss) before income tax-1,908-321-2,328-1,434400

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 187 EUR 0 EUR 19,736 EUR Not reported
Q2 34 EUR 0 EUR 20,053 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 18,103 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 280 EUR 0 EUR 20,519 EUR Not reported
Q2 249 EUR 0 EUR 15,567 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 15,336 EUR Not reported
Q4 172 EUR 0 EUR 19,878 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,280 EUR 455 EUR 21,126 EUR Not reported
Q2 50 EUR 0 EUR 20,151 EUR Not reported
Q3 64 EUR 0 EUR 17,055 EUR Not reported
Q4 447 EUR 0 EUR 20,435 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 604 EUR 216 EUR 18,441 EUR 1
Q2 740 EUR 432 EUR 16,982 EUR 1
Q3 973 EUR 647 EUR 17,206 EUR 1
Q4 898 EUR 647 EUR 17,543 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 995 EUR 0 EUR 16,515 EUR Not reported
Q2 81 EUR 0 EUR 17,077 EUR Not reported
Q3 302 EUR 0 EUR 12,910 EUR Not reported
Q4 319 EUR 0 EUR 15,640 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources