Fintech marketing services OÜ

Registry code 14846829 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue0968516,4381,141,095498,507
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss2,029-530,69536,263299,889229,264
Annual period result—————
Assets118,905116,839655,547703,486331,930
Equity118,067116,038646,733610,471323,993
Current liabilities8388018,81493,0157,937
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents8,3262,48534,01179,05492,180
Current assets12,3267,85153,42689,902314,113
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—00-3,818-1,273
Labour costs00-571-3,9680
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets106,579108,988602,121613,58417,817
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods113,538644,233607,970308,08292,229
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-1,623-535,48113,339278,384234,598
Profit (loss) before income tax2,029-530,69536,263303,251234,597

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 2 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 461 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,954 EUR 67 EUR 60,413 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 37 EUR 9,999 EUR Not reported
Q3 2 EUR 0 EUR 5,128 EUR Not reported
Q4 585 EUR 0 EUR 35 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 16,258 EUR 333 EUR 301,907 EUR Not reported
Q2 13,143 EUR 166 EUR 195,430 EUR Not reported
Q3 20,686 EUR 1,026 EUR 295,376 EUR Not reported
Q4 11,318 EUR 0 EUR 126,339 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,193 EUR 333 EUR 332,199 EUR Not reported
Q2 10,783 EUR 333 EUR 288,017 EUR Not reported
Q3 30,205 EUR 333 EUR 478,077 EUR Not reported
Q4 25,388 EUR 333 EUR 419,355 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources