Financial Management Service OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 309,142 | 303,549 | 280,155 | 356,445 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | -446,864 | -15,379 | 46,326 | 80,133 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 82,111 | 624,432 | 640,832 | 613,150 |
| Equity | -54,517 | 417,348 | 432,727 | 386,401 |
| Current liabilities | 136,628 | 207,084 | 208,105 | 226,749 |
| Non-current liabilities | — | — | — | — |
| Employees | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 28,412 | 69,789 | 52,850 | 15,194 |
| Current assets | 81,629 | 623,466 | 639,333 | 611,110 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | -484 | -532 | -541 | -572 |
| Labour costs | -60,994 | -45,816 | -43,418 | -43,811 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 482 | 966 | 1,499 | 2,040 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 389,847 | 430,227 | 383,901 | 303,768 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | -440,816 | -15,638 | 46,326 | 80,133 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | -440,614 | -15,379 | 46,326 | 80,133 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
| Shareholder | Participation | Contribution | Ownership type | Start date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100% | 10,000 EUR | Sole ownership | 24 Mar 2026 |
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | Not reported | Not reported | 16,135 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 EUR | Not reported |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 6,995 EUR | 5,351 EUR | 135,828 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 7,069 EUR | 5,612 EUR | 128,049 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 6,857 EUR | 5,481 EUR | 130,386 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 8,869 EUR | 4,562 EUR | 50,695 EUR | Not reported |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 7,001 EUR | 5,148 EUR | 140,997 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 17,278 EUR | 10,404 EUR | 126,792 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 6,861 EUR | 5,186 EUR | 128,005 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 6,813 EUR | 5,122 EUR | 130,841 EUR | Not reported |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 6,151 EUR | 4,599 EUR | 122,765 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 6,406 EUR | 4,777 EUR | 136,641 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 6,440 EUR | 4,896 EUR | 125,382 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 6,271 EUR | 5,108 EUR | 133,542 EUR | Not reported |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 6,064 EUR | 4,410 EUR | 131,619 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 6,471 EUR | 4,410 EUR | 116,358 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 5,207 EUR | 3,307 EUR | 113,423 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 6,726 EUR | 5,207 EUR | 112,792 EUR | Not reported |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.