Meridian Agency OÜ

Registry code 14852403 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue231,669183,923107,12359,4516,820
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss19,74326,338-95810,008-10,572
Annual period result—————
Assets53,98538,9429,46910,466419
Equity53,03933,2966,9587,916-2,092
Current liabilities9465,6462,5112,5502,511
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees22221
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents41,51632,5098,9242,311326
Current assets50,50938,9429,46910,466419
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-50————
Labour costs-71,481-63,000-71,100-30,718-15,412
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets3,4760000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods33,2966,9587,916-2,0928,480
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)19,76026,157-94210,007-10,572
Profit (loss) before income tax19,74326,338-95810,008-10,572

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 30,238 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 57,773 EUR Not reported
Q3 498 EUR 0 EUR 83,635 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 330 EUR 0 EUR 47,653 EUR Not reported
Q2 123 EUR 0 EUR 37,511 EUR Not reported
Q3 1 EUR 0 EUR 72,659 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,116 EUR 0 EUR 74,090 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 20,938 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 70,937 EUR Not reported
Q3 289 EUR 0 EUR 56,752 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 31,949 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2 EUR 0 EUR 16,022 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 31,609 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 36,097 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 23,455 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 15 EUR 0 EUR 12,259 EUR Not reported
Q3 920 EUR 0 EUR 24,135 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 19,258 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources