Tudukku Vudiludu OÜ

Registry code 14872896 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue245,095128,088101,354
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss312266228
Annual period result———
Assets171,04849,63015,187
Equity3,3143,0022,736
Current liabilities120,89446,62812,451
Non-current liabilities46,840——
Employees222
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents1313,7532,098
Current assets169,65049,63015,187
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,091——
Labour costs-18,608-25,596-10,394
Share capital at nominal value2,5082,5082,508
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets1,398——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods494228—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)306266240
Profit (loss) before income tax312266228

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Fiscalinvest OÜEstonian registry code 17169938ShareholderSource record 13557441
100% 2,508 EUR Sole ownership 6 Feb 2026

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,605 EUR 2,242 EUR 32,101 EUR 4
Q2 5,235 EUR 4,722 EUR 8,662 EUR 4
Q3 3,257 EUR 3,130 EUR 42,038 EUR 4
Q4 4,257 EUR 3,139 EUR 48,496 EUR 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,382 EUR 1,415 EUR 63,041 EUR 2
Q2 2,212 EUR 1,475 EUR 37,214 EUR 4
Q3 1,720 EUR 1,663 EUR 53,114 EUR 4
Q4 3,548 EUR 3,336 EUR 78,481 EUR 4

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,648 EUR 4,132 EUR 46,614 EUR 3
Q2 8,499 EUR 2,051 EUR 94,586 EUR 3
Q3 2,300 EUR 2,124 EUR 127,943 EUR 3
Q4 2,046 EUR 2,124 EUR 51,403 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,754 EUR 1,367 EUR 42,939 EUR 2
Q2 3,019 EUR 1,819 EUR 27,328 EUR 3
Q3 1,531 EUR 1,371 EUR 27,129 EUR 3
Q4 3,482 EUR 2,000 EUR 61,190 EUR 4

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources