Alfamarket OÜ

Registry code 14880364 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue33,50224,16820,52013,85810,845
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-1,064-3,5902,945-8763,733
Annual period result—————
Assets3,9284,9927,5162,2635,552
Equity2,3233,3876,9771,5312,407
Current liabilities1,6051,6055397323,145
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents3,928————
Current assets3,9284,9927,5162,2635,552
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-20,865-16,056000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods3,3876,9774,0322,407-1,325
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-1,064-3,5902,945-8763,733
Profit (loss) before income tax-1,064-3,5902,945-8763,733

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,516 EUR 1,602 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q2 2,727 EUR 1,592 EUR 6,889 EUR 1
Q3 2,687 EUR 1,592 EUR 7,852 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,279 EUR 1,612 EUR 8,224 EUR 1
Q2 2,730 EUR 1,622 EUR 5,961 EUR 1
Q3 2,708 EUR 1,622 EUR 6,710 EUR 1
Q4 2,615 EUR 1,622 EUR 4,630 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 679 EUR 0 EUR 4,300 EUR 1
Q2 2,849 EUR 1,590 EUR 7,778 EUR 1
Q3 2,368 EUR 1,590 EUR 5,036 EUR 1
Q4 2,076 EUR 1,590 EUR 5,640 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 313 EUR 0 EUR 3,380 EUR Not reported
Q2 332 EUR 0 EUR 3,485 EUR Not reported
Q3 322 EUR 0 EUR 4,721 EUR Not reported
Q4 809 EUR 0 EUR 5,549 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 299 EUR 0 EUR 5,892 EUR Not reported
Q2 192 EUR 0 EUR 1,222 EUR Not reported
Q3 112 EUR 0 EUR 1,872 EUR Not reported
Q4 365 EUR 0 EUR 6,022 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources