ISKV Kinnisvara OÜ

Registry code 14883658 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue33,18038,90039,00538,47737,029
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss2412-2,5231011,186
Annual period result—————
Assets9,76913,77518,38522,77024,049
Equity1,5751,5511,5394,0623,961
Current liabilities8,1945,5246,0735,9364,956
Non-current liabilities06,70010,77312,77215,132
Employees15455
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents5,4095,0555,3055,330—
Current assets5,4095,0555,3055,3302,249
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-4,360-4,360-4,360-4,360—
Labour costs-9,902-38,839-29,116-29,651-23,783
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets4,3608,72013,08017,44021,800
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-949-9611,5621,4615
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)24615-1,8601011,186
Profit (loss) before income tax2412-2,5231011,186

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 855 EUR 887 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 912 EUR 920 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 887 EUR 921 EUR Not reported 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,218 EUR 2,332 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,123 EUR 1,133 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 812 EUR 844 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 837 EUR 844 EUR Not reported 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,742 EUR 2,940 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 3,502 EUR 3,699 EUR Not reported 5
Q3 3,422 EUR 3,606 EUR Not reported 5
Q4 3,345 EUR 3,524 EUR Not reported 5

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,808 EUR 2,058 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 1,643 EUR 1,827 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 1,295 EUR 1,436 EUR Not reported 4
Q4 1,431 EUR 1,586 EUR Not reported 5

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,396 EUR 1,534 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 1,158 EUR 1,360 EUR Not reported 6
Q3 1,540 EUR 1,778 EUR Not reported 6
Q4 1,734 EUR 1,986 EUR Not reported 6

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources