VVPMET OÜ

Registry code 14886705 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue79,49598,765128,733164,655138,483
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss221,202244,4791,732
Annual period result—————
Assets14,93717,73625,39123,92117,540
Equity10,0009,9788,7768,7524,273
Current liabilities4,9377,75816,61515,16913,267
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees22344
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents3,1557,77912,85610,25311,633
Current assets11,72512,07917,28913,37417,540
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,115-2,445-2,445-1,678—
Labour costs-33,025-52,338-67,607-77,119-59,394
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets3,2125,6578,10210,547—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods9,9788,7768,7524,2732,541
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)221,202244,4791,732
Profit (loss) before income tax221,202244,4791,732

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,246 EUR 2,249 EUR 18,187 EUR Not reported
Q2 635 EUR 645 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,279 EUR 1,985 EUR 19,572 EUR 2
Q2 7,216 EUR 2,851 EUR 21,913 EUR 2
Q3 6,651 EUR 2,881 EUR 18,174 EUR 2
Q4 7,925 EUR 2,765 EUR 23,116 EUR 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,510 EUR 5,987 EUR 23,943 EUR 3
Q2 11,601 EUR 6,358 EUR 28,578 EUR 3
Q3 10,019 EUR 6,539 EUR 24,071 EUR 3
Q4 7,247 EUR 1,901 EUR 20,362 EUR 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 14,864 EUR 6,751 EUR 44,271 EUR 4
Q2 11,177 EUR 4,489 EUR 37,598 EUR 3
Q3 10,933 EUR 7,345 EUR 25,779 EUR 3
Q4 11,297 EUR 6,090 EUR 25,043 EUR 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 14,365 EUR 6,271 EUR 40,166 EUR 4
Q2 14,315 EUR 7,504 EUR 42,374 EUR 4
Q3 14,040 EUR 7,017 EUR 38,768 EUR 4
Q4 14,498 EUR 7,058 EUR 42,136 EUR 4

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources