AS Investor Urmas

Registry code 14890434 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue674,834152,672119,41946,530
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss97,304-101,505319,291117,152
Annual period result————
Assets2,396,7512,559,1812,143,8731,428,075
Equity1,292,9541,195,6501,152,342646,492
Current liabilities1,103,797426,577129,962262,598
Non-current liabilities0936,954861,569518,985
Employees0000
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents1,76269,26158,518153,339
Current assets11,751465,68164,613188,000
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets————
Labour costs0000
Share capital at nominal value814,000814,000666,000504,000
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets2,385,0002,093,5002,079,2601,240,075
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods200,763302,26876,129-11,710
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)169,408-17,178351,774127,127
Profit (loss) before income tax97,304-82,905325,301117,152

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,337 EUR 0 EUR 50,013 EUR Not reported
Q2 8,688 EUR 0 EUR 47,017 EUR Not reported
Q3 9,587 EUR 0 EUR 46,744 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,249 EUR 0 EUR 36,317 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,034 EUR 0 EUR 36,057 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,754 EUR 0 EUR 41,753 EUR Not reported
Q4 8,446 EUR 0 EUR 43,478 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 100,436 EUR 0 EUR 509,839 EUR Not reported
Q2 8,111 EUR 0 EUR 308,453 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,930 EUR 0 EUR 15,963 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,286 EUR 0 EUR 23,436 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,964 EUR 0 EUR 43,010 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,267 EUR 0 EUR 41,986 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 31,998 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 41,651 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 50,484 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,937 EUR 0 EUR 53,991 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 57,031 EUR Not reported
Q4 12,608 EUR 0 EUR 39,549 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources