ELUM Kinnisvara OÜ

Registry code 14901936 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue650,820613,580569,321634,416758,053
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss14,83417,886-46,36856,30211,776
Annual period result—————
Assets138,772137,210129,040204,195121,739
Equity105,45190,63272,746119,11462,812
Current liabilities33,32146,57856,29485,08158,927
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents32,91282,549113,925183,56792,932
Current assets138,772136,568124,542195,842109,530
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-642-3,856-3,856-3,856-3,856
Labour costs000-105-24
Share capital at nominal value3,0003,0003,0003,0003,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets06424,4988,35312,209
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods87,61769,746116,11459,81248,036
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)13,61716,617-46,75056,29111,268
Profit (loss) before income tax14,83417,886-46,36856,30211,776

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Cerasus OÜEstonian registry code 14796801ShareholderSource record 13345769
100% 3,000 EUR Sole ownership 3 Oct 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,584 EUR 0 EUR 99,661 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,471 EUR 0 EUR 150,267 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,421 EUR 0 EUR 88,072 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,632 EUR 0 EUR 161,018 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 166,714 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,671 EUR 0 EUR 189,066 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,858 EUR 0 EUR 157,402 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,564 EUR 0 EUR 142,599 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,349 EUR 0 EUR 133,603 EUR Not reported
Q3 10,037 EUR 0 EUR 171,449 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,667 EUR 0 EUR 167,441 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,731 EUR 0 EUR 171,688 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,429 EUR 0 EUR 143,080 EUR Not reported
Q3 7,286 EUR 0 EUR 148,349 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,805 EUR 0 EUR 119,076 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,472 EUR 0 EUR 165,416 EUR Not reported
Q2 9,059 EUR 0 EUR 172,004 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,848 EUR 0 EUR 169,381 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,195 EUR 105 EUR 157,400 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources