Massaaži Stuudio Salud OÜ

Registry code 14904538 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue18,02517,03015,74810,0804,037
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss136140144115250
Annual period result—————
Assets21,73123,04623,68324,53223,360
Equity3,8593,7233,5833,4383,323
Current liabilities17,87219,32320,10021,09420,037
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11110
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents24394412359—
Current assets24557412479240
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-782-782-782-576-480
Labour costs-14,226-13,166-11,657-5,2170
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets21,70722,48923,27124,05323,120
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods973833689573323
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)136140144115250
Profit (loss) before income tax136140144115250

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,018 EUR 1,106 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,011 EUR 1,131 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,105 EUR 1,232 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 964 EUR 1,046 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,009 EUR 1,126 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,009 EUR 1,126 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 1,009 EUR 1,126 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 795 EUR 895 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 920 EUR 1,002 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 894 EUR 1,002 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 894 EUR 1,002 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 755 EUR 823 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 746 EUR 842 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 746 EUR 842 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 746 EUR 842 EUR Not reported 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 22 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 226 EUR 254 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 727 EUR 814 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources