Stal Viimistlus OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
Annual report key indicators linked by exact official registry code.
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 | 2020Reporting period 18 Feb 2020–31 Dec 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 38,087 | 45,489 | 26,614 | 45,538 | 27,940 | 32,373 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | -105 | -486 | -10,491 | 178 | -3,791 | 20,851 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 11,406 | 9,691 | 10,821 | 22,413 | 22,836 | 23,351 |
| Equity | 8,655 | 8,760 | 9,246 | 19,738 | 19,560 | 23,351 |
| Current liabilities | 2,751 | 931 | 1,575 | 2,675 | 3,276 | 0 |
| Non-current liabilities | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 4,687 | 321 | — | — | — | — |
| Current assets | 10,506 | 6,091 | 4,521 | 13,413 | 22,836 | 23,351 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | -2,700 | -2,700 | -2,700 | — | — | — |
| Labour costs | -1,362 | -3,754 | -13,457 | -15,111 | -8,923 | 0 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 900 | 3,600 | 6,300 | 9,000 | — | — |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 6,260 | 6,746 | 17,238 | 17,060 | 23,351 | — |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | -105 | -486 | -10,491 | 178 | -3,791 | 20,851 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | -105 | -486 | -10,491 | 178 | -3,791 | 20,851 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Taxes and Workforce
Quarterly figures from EMTA, linked by exact registry code. State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions include reverse-charge purchases and are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; they are not directly comparable with cash-paid labour taxes. A blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,097 EUR | 443 EUR | 8,161 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 0 EUR | 0 EUR | 2,890 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 1,333 EUR | 0 EUR | 12,538 EUR | Not reported |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 400 EUR | 0 EUR | 5,697 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 1,549 EUR | 0 EUR | 16,722 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 537 EUR | 460 EUR | 5,588 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 729 EUR | 0 EUR | 6,490 EUR | Not reported |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 2,320 EUR | 751 EUR | 13,599 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 2,951 EUR | 647 EUR | 20,805 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 432 EUR | 432 EUR | 3,098 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 939 EUR | 0 EUR | 10,844 EUR | Not reported |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 2,228 EUR | 1,231 EUR | 10,550 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 2,238 EUR | 1,503 EUR | 6,640 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 1,167 EUR | 886 EUR | 5,553 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 1,144 EUR | 886 EUR | 6,654 EUR | Not reported |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,963 EUR | 1,450 EUR | 4,377 EUR | 2 |
| Q2 | 2,909 EUR | 1,491 EUR | 10,913 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 2,107 EUR | 1,135 EUR | 8,324 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 2,352 EUR | 857 EUR | 15,234 EUR | 1 |
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.