Flameko Autohooldus OÜ

Registry code 14939264 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue541,7501,292,2321,611,0451,553,0121,387,394
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss17,315-14,99999,11966,20497,095
Annual period result—————
Assets241,678379,119494,216514,102315,376
Equity171,447171,133207,800145,345105,391
Current liabilities36,765155,679180,088253,650168,326
Non-current liabilities33,46652,307106,328115,10741,659
Employees510997
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents2,10832,26748,19659,19061,390
Current assets155,561248,379246,384281,848251,287
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-20,074-37,056-41,411-25,439-6,407
Labour costs-255,447-525,560-617,096-614,056-192,359
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets86,117130,740247,832232,25464,089
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods151,632183,632106,18176,6415,796
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)25,488-5,953105,02674,77565,719
Profit (loss) before income tax22,175-11,498107,98272,76797,095

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,637 EUR 7,500 EUR 7,276 EUR Not reported
Q2 9,242 EUR 2,597 EUR 5,459 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,598 EUR 0 EUR 4,826 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 71,471 EUR 40,314 EUR 299,498 EUR 3
Q2 72,936 EUR 44,055 EUR 295,025 EUR Not reported
Q3 16,263 EUR 17,227 EUR 94,519 EUR Not reported
Q4 19,122 EUR 9,161 EUR 37,818 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 53,723 EUR 35,228 EUR 299,974 EUR 5
Q2 60,803 EUR 35,098 EUR 342,278 EUR 4
Q3 63,364 EUR 37,643 EUR 332,099 EUR 4
Q4 64,716 EUR 40,757 EUR 362,848 EUR 4

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,413 EUR 21,562 EUR 374,224 EUR 5
Q2 50,438 EUR 27,431 EUR 456,463 EUR 5
Q3 71,466 EUR 38,217 EUR 442,892 EUR 6
Q4 64,508 EUR 34,873 EUR 409,611 EUR 7

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 22,610 EUR 20,586 EUR 325,958 EUR 6
Q2 38,827 EUR 18,162 EUR 411,603 EUR 4
Q3 36,373 EUR 20,951 EUR 391,870 EUR 4
Q4 39,952 EUR 24,075 EUR 405,890 EUR 4

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources