Xena OÜ

Registry code 14941522 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue149,723205,517163,49517,7064,624
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss3505,57242,00211,0414,569
Annual period result—————
Assets94,29389,91463,37021,4157,932
Equity66,51066,15860,58618,6177,577
Current liabilities27,78323,7562,7842,798355
Non-current liabilities————0
Employees44310
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents47,60767,12550,614——
Current assets84,44887,78360,99921,4157,932
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,465-241-40——
Labour costs-58,316-37,389-28,6113,9990
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets9,8452,1312,371—0
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods63,66058,08616,08417,7064,624
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)1775,57242,00211,0414,569
Profit (loss) before income tax3505,57242,00211,0414,569

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,921 EUR 7,129 EUR 21,142 EUR 5
Q2 12,442 EUR 4,452 EUR 84,441 EUR 3
Q3 4,260 EUR 2,536 EUR 9,451 EUR 3

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,345 EUR 2,841 EUR 34,263 EUR 4
Q2 5,807 EUR 3,126 EUR 48,477 EUR 6
Q3 5,508 EUR 3,481 EUR 19,636 EUR 6
Q4 11,682 EUR 4,348 EUR 49,068 EUR 6

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,806 EUR 3,401 EUR 25,282 EUR 3
Q2 8,745 EUR 1,883 EUR 69,144 EUR 3
Q3 6,198 EUR 2,887 EUR 36,420 EUR 4
Q4 13,632 EUR 3,982 EUR 63,136 EUR 4

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,779 EUR 1,307 EUR 3,770 EUR 1
Q2 5,599 EUR 1,704 EUR 30,129 EUR 3
Q3 8,845 EUR 3,327 EUR 70,027 EUR 3
Q4 10,120 EUR 3,179 EUR 58,031 EUR 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 1,001 EUR 0 EUR 5,392 EUR 1
Q3 663 EUR 490 EUR 1,981 EUR 1
Q4 2,259 EUR 736 EUR 8,794 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources