Rudolf Tobiase Restoran OÜ

Registry code 14993418 Status: In liquidation
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue400,045432,914504,752607,478448,313
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-162,055-125,191-98,753-79,838-76,456
Annual period result—————
Assets37,81256,62078,60960,65264,500
Equity-646,020-483,966-358,775-260,022-180,184
Current liabilities58,23259,59562,38460,67474,684
Non-current liabilities625,600480,991375,000260,000170,000
Employees1111151922
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents16,69833,02134,35034,09143,931
Current assets37,81255,96277,16158,41361,470
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-658-790-791-791-791
Labour costs-327,375-311,482-342,630-391,334-356,041
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets06581,4482,2393,030
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-486,465-361,275-262,522-182,684-106,228
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-162,063-117,214-98,754-79,840-76,461
Profit (loss) before income tax-162,055-125,191-98,753-79,838-76,456

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Osaühing KristobalEstonian registry code 11109025ShareholderSource record 13710667
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 5 May 2026

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 49,311 EUR 31,045 EUR 133,383 EUR Not reported
Q2 32,789 EUR 31,879 EUR 21,591 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 48,786 EUR 37,406 EUR 126,718 EUR 10
Q2 43,884 EUR 35,760 EUR 107,435 EUR 9
Q3 41,385 EUR 35,663 EUR 84,650 EUR 11
Q4 42,119 EUR 32,468 EUR 96,685 EUR 11

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 50,848 EUR 34,589 EUR 155,748 EUR 11
Q2 35,767 EUR 27,267 EUR 94,695 EUR 10
Q3 34,980 EUR 29,895 EUR 77,048 EUR 10
Q4 43,583 EUR 31,848 EUR 128,544 EUR 10

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 46,490 EUR 30,831 EUR 161,197 EUR 15
Q2 45,398 EUR 34,799 EUR 127,009 EUR 14
Q3 38,062 EUR 33,965 EUR 71,090 EUR 14
Q4 42,832 EUR 32,150 EUR 130,872 EUR 14

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 60,504 EUR 45,152 EUR 153,109 EUR 18
Q2 57,790 EUR 41,938 EUR 169,443 EUR 19
Q3 52,449 EUR 41,978 EUR 128,528 EUR 16
Q4 48,131 EUR 36,118 EUR 151,710 EUR 15

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources