OÜ Favorte Laki

Registry code 16008618 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue340,776337,041332,062314,366163,522
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss130,84274,300-318,252722,811456,873
Annual period result—————
Assets3,667,3523,599,9873,576,4313,917,1793,288,621
Equity1,041,930911,088836,7881,155,040432,229
Current liabilities134,520163,958148,156162,493646,090
Non-current liabilities2,490,9022,524,9412,591,4872,599,6462,210,302
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents33,17919,9658,3651,5752,163
Current assets67,35229,98717,43111,17952,621
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets3,600,0003,570,0003,559,0003,906,0003,236,000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods908,588834,2881,152,540429,729-27,144
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)286,280266,472-129,021848,205582,174
Profit (loss) before income tax130,84274,300-318,252722,811456,873

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Favorte REIF usaldusfondEstonian registry code 16581683ShareholderSource record 11085190
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 17,482 EUR 0 EUR 94,511 EUR Not reported
Q2 11,416 EUR 0 EUR 93,351 EUR Not reported
Q3 10,763 EUR 0 EUR 83,329 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 15,760 EUR 0 EUR 90,258 EUR Not reported
Q2 14,765 EUR 0 EUR 86,807 EUR Not reported
Q3 15,252 EUR 0 EUR 78,220 EUR Not reported
Q4 17,047 EUR 0 EUR 86,162 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,617 EUR 0 EUR 86,448 EUR Not reported
Q2 13,790 EUR 0 EUR 83,579 EUR Not reported
Q3 14,554 EUR 0 EUR 81,855 EUR Not reported
Q4 16,061 EUR 0 EUR 83,855 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,598 EUR 0 EUR 86,298 EUR Not reported
Q2 9,520 EUR 0 EUR 83,773 EUR Not reported
Q3 9,653 EUR 0 EUR 80,175 EUR Not reported
Q4 13,069 EUR 0 EUR 81,151 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 15,277 EUR 0 EUR 109,166 EUR Not reported
Q2 11,451 EUR 0 EUR 74,483 EUR Not reported
Q3 11,955 EUR 0 EUR 80,810 EUR Not reported
Q4 12,153 EUR 0 EUR 129,952 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources