MvL Capital Invest OÜ

Registry code 16021151 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 3 Aug 2020–31 Dec 2021
Revenue0022,372270,28240,771
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-16,672-39,620-19,415178,47534,443
Annual period result—————
Assets169,209185,881246,338264,61636,943
Equity68,45685,128144,449163,86436,943
Current liabilities—————
Non-current liabilities100,753100,753101,889100,752—
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents8,14422,77984,978111,889—
Current assets164,007178,227240,198262,97036,943
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,451-3,115-536-386—
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets5,2027,6546,1401,646—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods82,628122,248161,364-17,1110
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-16,667-34,998-18,977196,02334,443
Profit (loss) before income tax-16,672-34,991-19,415191,36434,443

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 22 EUR 0 EUR 1,170 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 270 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 270 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 366 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 544 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 343 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 372 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,136 EUR 0 EUR 523 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 559 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,808 EUR 1,203 EUR 346 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 346 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,985 EUR 0 EUR 31,909 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 2,233 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 1,955 EUR Not reported
Q4 1 EUR 0 EUR 1,782 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,889 EUR 0 EUR 30,376 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 42,106 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,000 EUR 0 EUR 116,691 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 118,252 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources