Menetlusabi Teenused OÜ

Registry code 16023173 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 5 Aug 2020–31 Dec 2021
Revenue95,88245,09676,62754,42833,007
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-3,20014,8913,523-10,838-4,288
Annual period result—————
Assets72,606112,938121,455135,580114,697
Equity2,5885,788-9,103-12,626-1,788
Current liabilities70,018————
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11100
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents—————
Current assets6,8067,13815,65529,780—
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-16,194-11,930-14,038-11,172-8,253
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets65,800105,800105,800105,800—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods3,288-11,603-15,126-4,288-4,288
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-3,200-25,109-16,477-10,838-4,288
Profit (loss) before income tax-3,20014,8913,523-10,838-4,288

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
OÜ MenetlusEstonian registry code 11053318ShareholderSource record 11118181
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,124 EUR 1,131 EUR 15,894 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,294 EUR 1,209 EUR 12,763 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,082 EUR 1,239 EUR 14,412 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,120 EUR 912 EUR 10,403 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,006 EUR 1,095 EUR 15,432 EUR Not reported
Q3 9,802 EUR 1,095 EUR 53,517 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,125 EUR 1,095 EUR 12,814 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,088 EUR 1,173 EUR 12,763 EUR 1
Q2 1,396 EUR 1,245 EUR 9,585 EUR 1
Q3 621 EUR 415 EUR 15,811 EUR Not reported
Q4 339 EUR 0 EUR 14,334 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 983 EUR 411 EUR 17,850 EUR 1
Q2 161 EUR 193 EUR 21,040 EUR 1
Q3 845 EUR 750 EUR 22,823 EUR 1
Q4 1,298 EUR 750 EUR 19,446 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,486 EUR 880 EUR 6,288 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,306 EUR 847 EUR 9,456 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,769 EUR 847 EUR 13,464 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,260 EUR 847 EUR 18,196 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources