paulh OÜ

Registry code 16037117 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue199,442191,072335,428423,723291,684
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss115,583462,132379,539284,705265,033
Annual period result—————
Assets1,058,3311,064,011740,097540,416267,533
Equity1,056,4901,054,967739,971452,706267,533
Current liabilities1,8419,04412687,7100
Non-current liabilities000——
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents-103134,640107,079265,45957,828
Current assets1,058,3311,064,011740,097540,416267,533
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets000——
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets000——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods938,407590,335357,932165,501—
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)161,176163,309315,726384,540279,242
Profit (loss) before income tax147,754491,268397,642307,516282,852

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,018 EUR 0 EUR 38,896 EUR Not reported
Q2 34,614 EUR 0 EUR 39,022 EUR Not reported
Q3 11,967 EUR 0 EUR 39,471 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,311 EUR 0 EUR 45,752 EUR Not reported
Q2 10,600 EUR 0 EUR 52,889 EUR Not reported
Q3 12,253 EUR 0 EUR 56,557 EUR Not reported
Q4 7,526 EUR 0 EUR 53,701 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,718 EUR 1,710 EUR 50,473 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,956 EUR 1,791 EUR 42,513 EUR Not reported
Q3 11,570 EUR 2,637 EUR 51,610 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,750 EUR 0 EUR 50,971 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,492 EUR 1,050 EUR 87,912 EUR Not reported
Q2 7,509 EUR 2,258 EUR 88,047 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 109,123 EUR Not reported
Q4 11,087 EUR 677 EUR 59,096 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,700 EUR 1,663 EUR 65,757 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,139 EUR 0 EUR 99,710 EUR Not reported
Q3 10,429 EUR 0 EUR 132,111 EUR Not reported
Q4 10,375 EUR 0 EUR 121,810 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources