whaaatads OÜ

Registry code 16060180 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 24 Sep 2020–31 Dec 2021
Revenue757,562650,501835,567999,981429,398
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss16,064-31,702-41,05162,79286,979
Annual period result—————
Assets104,40886,935122,775161,94995,345
Equity95,58279,518111,220152,27189,479
Current liabilities8,8267,41711,5559,6785,866
Non-current liabilities00000
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents30,17259,65257,91074,39472,568
Current assets104,40886,935122,775161,94995,345
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets00000
Labour costs00-5100
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets00000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods77,018108,720149,77186,9790
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)16,064-31,702-42,16162,79286,979
Profit (loss) before income tax16,064-31,702-41,05162,79286,979

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 495 EUR 0 EUR 132,771 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 85,916 EUR Not reported
Q3 204 EUR 0 EUR 125,622 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,792 EUR 0 EUR 185,337 EUR Not reported
Q2 417 EUR 0 EUR 137,006 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,348 EUR 0 EUR 328,061 EUR Not reported
Q4 469 EUR 0 EUR 247,843 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 231,866 EUR Not reported
Q2 198 EUR 0 EUR 146,984 EUR Not reported
Q3 430 EUR 0 EUR 172,666 EUR Not reported
Q4 476 EUR 0 EUR 221,282 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 20 EUR 13 EUR 376,690 EUR Not reported
Q2 6 EUR 0 EUR 298,938 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 311,922 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 227,886 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 146,656 EUR Not reported
Q2 59 EUR 0 EUR 227,149 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 460,695 EUR Not reported
Q4 30 EUR 0 EUR 355,819 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources