363 Agentuur OÜ

Registry code 16088735 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 2 Nov 2020–31 Dec 2021
Revenue38,22518,563
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss9132,050
Annual period result——
Assets90,35732,218
Equity2,9192,047
Current liabilities70,99213,725
Non-current liabilities16,44616,446
Employees21
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents——
Current assets52,3055,218
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-582-76
Labour costs-9,919-4,989
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets38,05227,000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods2,050—
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)1,5432,684
Profit (loss) before income tax1,2262,050

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 548 EUR 585 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 195 EUR 195 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 525 EUR 525 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q2 701 EUR 721 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q4 1,353 EUR 1,544 EUR 0 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,364 EUR 591 EUR 2,959 EUR 1
Q2 1,269 EUR 750 EUR 3,449 EUR Not reported
Q3 540 EUR 540 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 587 EUR 645 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 814 EUR 680 EUR 7,214 EUR 2
Q2 3,024 EUR 2,913 EUR 9,514 EUR 2
Q3 2,936 EUR 2,529 EUR 4,029 EUR 2
Q4 398 EUR 526 EUR 4,914 EUR 3

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources