Wondersale OÜ

Registry code 16095221 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 11 Nov 2020–31 Dec 2021
Revenue37,53942,80628,21624,00422,810
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss2,3141,6242,6162559
Annual period result—————
Assets9,4887,5746,1603,9654,145
Equity9,1376,8235,1992,5832,559
Current liabilities3517519611,3821,586
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents9,4887,574———
Current assets9,4887,5745,8382,7282,965
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets0-322-916-541-233
Labour costs00-53200
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—03221,2371,180
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods4,3232,69983590
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)2,3141,6242,6162559
Profit (loss) before income tax2,3141,6242,6162559

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 245 EUR 0 EUR 8,398 EUR Not reported
Q2 243 EUR 0 EUR 7,871 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,171 EUR 733 EUR 8,659 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 369 EUR 0 EUR 9,466 EUR Not reported
Q2 289 EUR 0 EUR 7,654 EUR Not reported
Q3 371 EUR 0 EUR 13,325 EUR Not reported
Q4 255 EUR 0 EUR 6,933 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 646 EUR 0 EUR 10,024 EUR Not reported
Q2 425 EUR 0 EUR 7,545 EUR Not reported
Q3 311 EUR 0 EUR 14,701 EUR Not reported
Q4 308 EUR 0 EUR 11,372 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 301 EUR 0 EUR 7,603 EUR Not reported
Q2 468 EUR 99 EUR 7,560 EUR Not reported
Q3 288 EUR 33 EUR 5,624 EUR Not reported
Q4 203 EUR 0 EUR 5,806 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 242 EUR 0 EUR 5,473 EUR Not reported
Q2 223 EUR 0 EUR 5,401 EUR Not reported
Q3 176 EUR 0 EUR 5,643 EUR Not reported
Q4 294 EUR 0 EUR 7,003 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources