WASA Group OÜ

Registry code 16113019 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 2 Dec 2020–31 Dec 2021
Revenue216,3331,007,80273,095
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-8,174-13,59421,871
Annual period result———
Assets196,077200,00599,170
Equity4,10212,27725,871
Current liabilities166,993158,99973,299
Non-current liabilities24,98228,729—
Employees4201
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents44,86320,649—
Current assets157,883159,72799,170
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,083——
Labour costs-80,130-253,268-4,717
Share capital at nominal value4,0004,0004,000
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets38,19440,278—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods8,27621,871—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-6,273-12,76021,871
Profit (loss) before income tax-8,174-13,59421,871

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 786 EUR 0 EUR 83,405 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,117 EUR 0 EUR 81,037 EUR 1
Q3 3,738 EUR 0 EUR 22,258 EUR 1
Q4 13,215 EUR 0 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,133 EUR 1,671 EUR 26,083 EUR 1
Q2 5,190 EUR 2,773 EUR 10,144 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,484 EUR 0 EUR 115,966 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,631 EUR 0 EUR 114,088 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 46,553 EUR 28,727 EUR 113,541 EUR 2
Q2 11,780 EUR 5,477 EUR 40,943 EUR 3
Q3 8,165 EUR 3,789 EUR 58,076 EUR 3
Q4 18,460 EUR 3,879 EUR 51,620 EUR 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 21,346 EUR 2,241 EUR 101,541 EUR 3
Q2 45,894 EUR 11,893 EUR 278,170 EUR 16
Q3 89,327 EUR 20,628 EUR 327,217 EUR 30
Q4 87,242 EUR 39,314 EUR 281,410 EUR 11

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources