Teletorni Kodud OÜ

Registry code 16118620 Status: Bankrupt
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

Insolvency record present
  1. Event record

    Event

  2. Event record

    Event

  3. Event record

    Event

  4. Event record

    Event

  5. Event record

    Event

  6. Event record

    Event

  7. Event record

    Event

  8. Event record

    Event

  9. Event record

    Event

  10. Event record

    Event

  11. Event record

    Event

  12. Event record

    Event

  13. Event record

    Event

  14. Event record

    Event

  15. Event record

    Event

  16. Event record

    Event

Financial Statements

No information available for this company in this registry.

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Lindemanni Villa OÜEstonian registry code 16015446ShareholderSource record 11481991
85% 2,125 EUR Sole ownership 2 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,415 EUR 0 EUR 20,715 EUR Not reported
Q2 802 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,200 EUR 0 EUR -410,167 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 58,974 EUR 0 EUR 265,599 EUR Not reported
Q2 58,881 EUR 0 EUR 271,924 EUR Not reported
Q3 87,878 EUR 0 EUR 366,192 EUR Not reported
Q4 51,735 EUR 0 EUR 214,721 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 21,156 EUR 0 EUR 3,780 EUR Not reported
Q2 17,076 EUR 0 EUR 9,225 EUR Not reported
Q3 238,979 EUR 2,032 EUR 1,598 EUR Not reported
Q4 21,138 EUR 0 EUR 103,598 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 68,953 EUR 0 EUR 1,116,424 EUR 1
Q2 97,678 EUR 535 EUR 2,166,967 EUR Not reported
Q3 186,424 EUR 2,866 EUR 1,332,089 EUR Not reported
Q4 59,510 EUR 0 EUR 377,930 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 389,084 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,400,177 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 209,333 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,317,861 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources