Scuderia Tallinn OÜ

Registry code 16129701 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 30 Dec 2020–31 Dec 2021
Revenue5,948,1312,936,4533,448,348836,936111,828
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-677,839171,496122,565114,61883,807
Annual period result—————
Assets857,964896,170505,035280,46591,699
Equity134,147361,986190,490140,92586,307
Current liabilities273,817534,184314,545139,5405,392
Non-current liabilities450,000————
Employees42200
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents319,8875,19112,448248,146—
Current assets758,472841,000443,022280,46591,699
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-7,124-6,842-3,932——
Labour costs-177,210-55,823-74,650-2,5850
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets99,49255,17062,01300
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods359,486187,99065,42523,807—
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-673,003190,225132,980129,61383,805
Profit (loss) before income tax-677,839171,496122,565129,61883,807

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Formula Holding 2017 A/SIdentifier not providedForeign code 38326791 (DNK)ShareholderSource record 12944779
20% 500 EUR Sole ownership 5 Feb 2025
Scuderia Invest OÜEstonian registry code 16316194ShareholderSource record 12944778
20% 500 EUR Sole ownership 5 Feb 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 248,886 EUR 20,629 EUR 3,019,440 EUR 4
Q2 102,285 EUR 22,732 EUR 1,939,086 EUR 4
Q3 368,668 EUR 23,479 EUR 4,589,733 EUR 5

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 11,322 EUR 43,057 EUR 3
Q2 0 EUR 18,104 EUR 3,224,663 EUR 3
Q3 8,546 EUR 19,197 EUR 1,766,072 EUR 3
Q4 89,320 EUR 19,335 EUR 1,403,361 EUR 4

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 4,532 EUR 713,858 EUR 2
Q2 0 EUR 3,498 EUR 283,814 EUR 2
Q3 0 EUR 5,230 EUR 521,187 EUR 2
Q4 492 EUR 6,307 EUR 437,067 EUR 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 49,551 EUR 3,351 EUR 259,348 EUR 2
Q2 0 EUR 7,113 EUR 583,345 EUR 2
Q3 0 EUR 9,352 EUR 998,607 EUR 2
Q4 0 EUR 9,352 EUR 971,767 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,391 EUR 0 EUR 32,100 EUR Not reported
Q2 59,052 EUR 0 EUR 641,524 EUR Not reported
Q3 9,407 EUR 0 EUR 50,745 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,401 EUR 0 EUR 259,318 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources