Blinkin Productions OÜ

Registry code 16130957 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 4 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue232,717204,350126,98532,90712,978
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss69716,7436,1219,6594,600
Annual period result—————
Assets71,58563,46942,87720,8677,099
Equity40,32139,62322,88016,7587,099
Current liabilities31,26417,54111,1174,109—
Non-current liabilities06,3058,880——
Employees22200
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents15,15631,119———
Current assets42,40035,35014,12920,8677,099
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets0-5,129-3,225——
Labour costs-93,994-58,108-17,795-3,6610
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets29,18528,11928,748——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods37,12420,38014,2594,6000
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)1,23117,5816,1259,6594,600
Profit (loss) before income tax69716,7436,1259,6594,600

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,915 EUR 8,121 EUR 46,087 EUR 3
Q2 15,590 EUR 8,292 EUR 42,861 EUR 4
Q3 25,878 EUR 12,186 EUR 93,131 EUR 3

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 14,338 EUR 7,725 EUR 51,592 EUR 4
Q2 9,972 EUR 8,341 EUR 44,610 EUR 4
Q3 31,043 EUR 14,278 EUR 93,366 EUR 3
Q4 13,715 EUR 10,635 EUR 43,136 EUR 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,137 EUR 3,457 EUR 39,773 EUR 2
Q2 11,217 EUR 5,854 EUR 59,842 EUR 2
Q3 9,906 EUR 5,611 EUR 43,695 EUR 3
Q4 13,554 EUR 6,349 EUR 56,622 EUR 4

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,602 EUR 1,190 EUR 22,033 EUR 1
Q2 1,849 EUR 1,190 EUR 8,253 EUR 1
Q3 6,785 EUR 1,984 EUR 45,074 EUR 1
Q4 3,253 EUR 2,381 EUR 52,875 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q4 1,624 EUR 757 EUR 6,599 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources