KeepSelling OÜ

Registry code 16137014 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Annual report key indicators linked by exact official registry code.

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 11 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue135,80567,77245,12600
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss96,70928,49928,57000
Annual period result—————
Assets153,77882,19446,884——
Equity153,77857,06928,570——
Current liabilities025,12518,314——
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents140,78180,937———
Current assets153,77882,19446,884——
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods57,06928,570000
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)101,61428,49928,57000
Profit (loss) before income tax96,70928,49928,57000

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Taxes and Workforce

Quarterly figures from EMTA, linked by exact registry code. State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions include reverse-charge purchases and are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; they are not directly comparable with cash-paid labour taxes. A blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,029 EUR 0 EUR 51,832 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,089 EUR 0 EUR 55,704 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,919 EUR 0 EUR 58,770 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 473 EUR 0 EUR 28,395 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,621 EUR 0 EUR 32,484 EUR Not reported
Q3 267 EUR 0 EUR 5,079 EUR Not reported
Q4 43 EUR 0 EUR 40,070 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,851 EUR 0 EUR 19,849 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,445 EUR 0 EUR 17,458 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,875 EUR 0 EUR 17,236 EUR Not reported
Q4 682 EUR 0 EUR 13,366 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships

GLEIF reports LEI records and accounting relationships; these do not establish legal ownership. Learn about LEIs and relationships.

No direct or ultimate consolidating parent relationship is published for this LEI in this dataset. This does not establish independence.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Source: GLEIF Golden Copy.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources