XYSUM OÜ

Registry code 16160160 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 12 Feb 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue96,40686,322105,629111,34786,234
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-12,02411,1564,85322,96537,001
Annual period result—————
Assets72,37380,50469,01868,31142,985
Equity50,00162,02550,86961,01639,501
Current liabilities22,37218,47918,1497,2953,484
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees22221
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents31,27933,78035,37457,10735,375
Current assets50,22855,30469,01868,31135,375
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-5,287————
Labour costs-56,024-54,470-48,826-49,997-13,970
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets22,14525,200—07,610
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods59,52548,36943,51635,301—
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-14,82613,14910,64722,96537,001
Profit (loss) before income tax-12,02411,1568,60322,96537,001

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,605 EUR 5,928 EUR 39,009 EUR 1
Q2 7,224 EUR 3,872 EUR 23,261 EUR 2
Q3 6,909 EUR 3,872 EUR 21,818 EUR 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,458 EUR 5,678 EUR 15,102 EUR 1
Q2 9,399 EUR 5,789 EUR 29,378 EUR 2
Q3 7,667 EUR 5,296 EUR 22,551 EUR 2
Q4 8,573 EUR 5,773 EUR 23,510 EUR 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,457 EUR 5,356 EUR 31,527 EUR 1
Q2 6,642 EUR 5,454 EUR 28,193 EUR 1
Q3 6,290 EUR 5,454 EUR 16,563 EUR 1
Q4 8,238 EUR 5,454 EUR 25,901 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,295 EUR 4,476 EUR 11,973 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,867 EUR 4,436 EUR 12,710 EUR Not reported
Q3 11,970 EUR 4,440 EUR 41,041 EUR Not reported
Q4 9,242 EUR 4,436 EUR 32,657 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,159 EUR 2,720 EUR 22,843 EUR 1
Q2 8,164 EUR 4,737 EUR 40,009 EUR Not reported
Q3 7,733 EUR 4,636 EUR 21,490 EUR Not reported
Q4 8,110 EUR 4,557 EUR 31,659 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources