VV Betoonpõrandad OÜ

Registry code 16180547 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 10 Mar 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue212,345132,640137,72197,64339,658
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss9,3806,22038,97035,29110,046
Annual period result—————
Assets53,58439,48267,17543,03012,515
Equity48,86239,48253,26243,03012,515
Current liabilities4,7220000
Non-current liabilities0013,91300
Employees10000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents4,9173,26610,784——
Current assets28,9325,17328,47531,1504,665
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-10,061-9,498-3,668-2,189-399
Labour costs-6,9230000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets24,65234,30938,70011,8807,850
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods36,98230,76211,79224,096—
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)9,38011,04838,97035,29110,046
Profit (loss) before income tax9,38011,04838,97035,29110,046

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,956 EUR 596 EUR 34,725 EUR 1
Q2 1,957 EUR 928 EUR 22,097 EUR 1
Q3 5,424 EUR 928 EUR 63,683 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 685 EUR 286 EUR 14,870 EUR 1
Q2 1,476 EUR 828 EUR 24,157 EUR 1
Q3 3,168 EUR 859 EUR 112,121 EUR 1
Q4 3,307 EUR 844 EUR 38,148 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 112 EUR 0 EUR 6,984 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,667 EUR 0 EUR 38,769 EUR Not reported
Q3 5,603 EUR 0 EUR 63,716 EUR Not reported
Q4 5,336 EUR 700 EUR 26,679 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,091 EUR 233 EUR 14,911 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,470 EUR 0 EUR 29,490 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,577 EUR 0 EUR 75,527 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,274 EUR 0 EUR 27,286 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 140 EUR 0 EUR 4,565 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,170 EUR 0 EUR 18,569 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,117 EUR 0 EUR 16,047 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,724 EUR 0 EUR 44,678 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources