Klaus & Videnski Productions OÜ

Registry code 16189873 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 22 Mar 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,036,859639,585705,563387,358120,831
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-82,71433,19946,94954,70541,911
Annual period result—————
Assets78,110163,529444,182103,32745,515
Equity71,550154,264143,56596,61641,911
Current liabilities—————
Non-current liabilities6,5609,265300,6176,7113,604
Employees10000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents56,584150,28319,99163,24745,455
Current assets77,700162,955444,182103,32745,515
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-164-82———
Labour costs-30,635————
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets410574———
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods151,764118,56596,61641,911—
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-82,72633,18246,94254,70141,909
Profit (loss) before income tax-82,71433,19946,94954,70541,911

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,291 EUR 0 EUR 131,788 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,768 EUR 0 EUR 61,759 EUR Not reported
Q3 34,751 EUR 1,881 EUR 457,022 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,957 EUR 0 EUR 83,680 EUR 2
Q2 25,317 EUR 6,431 EUR 268,924 EUR 1
Q3 44,343 EUR 5,621 EUR 609,500 EUR Not reported
Q4 17,191 EUR 0 EUR 217,815 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 20,143 EUR 0 EUR 386,613 EUR Not reported
Q2 8,298 EUR 0 EUR 220,997 EUR Not reported
Q3 12,032 EUR 0 EUR 145,001 EUR Not reported
Q4 8,505 EUR 0 EUR 253,120 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,954 EUR 0 EUR 29,534 EUR Not reported
Q2 67 EUR 0 EUR 15,367 EUR Not reported
Q3 9,127 EUR 0 EUR 117,724 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 232,604 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,658 EUR 0 EUR 47,774 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,570 EUR 0 EUR 30,579 EUR Not reported
Q3 14,233 EUR 0 EUR 144,369 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,078 EUR 0 EUR 189,176 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources