OÜ Kangro Kaevetööd

Registry code 16195307 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 30 Mar 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue4,24112,51714,3288,98818,260
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-3081,286-63-2,4732,540
Annual period result—————
Assets6,9527,0865,2475,9365,480
Equity3,4813,7892,5032,5662,540
Current liabilities1,7311,5571,004630200
Non-current liabilities1,7401,7401,7402,7402,740
Employees11110
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents1,1605312,007——
Current assets1,4618642,0072,0935,480
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-731-624-603-449—
Labour costs0-2,242-6,418-2,4960
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets5,4916,2223,2403,843—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,2893662,540—
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-3081,286-63-2,4732,540
Profit (loss) before income tax-3081,286-63-2,4732,540

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 146 EUR 59 EUR 1,631 EUR Not reported
Q3 170 EUR 0 EUR 6,496 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 19 EUR 25 EUR 66 EUR 1
Q2 156 EUR 0 EUR 1,134 EUR 1
Q3 116 EUR 0 EUR 1,691 EUR Not reported
Q4 172 EUR 0 EUR 1,416 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 174 EUR 186 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q2 578 EUR 0 EUR 5,030 EUR 1
Q3 55 EUR 65 EUR 2,677 EUR 1
Q4 288 EUR 17 EUR 4,745 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 307 EUR 115 EUR 1,217 EUR 1
Q2 239 EUR 95 EUR 4,367 EUR 1
Q3 371 EUR 193 EUR 4,437 EUR 1
Q4 548 EUR 146 EUR 5,524 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 6 EUR 0 EUR 396 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 2,727 EUR 1
Q4 530 EUR 234 EUR 4,649 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources