võsatiim OÜ

Registry code 16202562 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 9 Apr 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue6,6005,300315,725386,756130,958
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss2,093-2,222-4,27027,93819,929
Annual period result—————
Assets55,40356,73763,92676,05923,643
Equity43,46841,37543,59747,86719,929
Current liabilities3,9683,8025,3299,8993,714
Non-current liabilities7,96711,56015,00018,293—
Employees00555
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents39,90339,30044,44551,27623,398
Current assets39,90339,30044,55151,51823,643
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,938-1,938-5,621-1,292—
Labour costs00-57,253-67,735-34,024
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets15,50017,43719,37524,541—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods41,37543,59747,86719,929—
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)2,766-1,142-3,06128,24219,929
Profit (loss) before income tax2,093-2,222-4,27027,93819,929

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 396 EUR 0 EUR 1,800 EUR Not reported
Q2 493 EUR 0 EUR 1,800 EUR Not reported
Q3 264 EUR 0 EUR 1,200 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 363 EUR 0 EUR 1,800 EUR Not reported
Q2 469 EUR 0 EUR 1,800 EUR Not reported
Q3 253 EUR 0 EUR 1,200 EUR Not reported
Q4 507 EUR 0 EUR 1,800 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,112 EUR 575 EUR 3,383 EUR Not reported
Q2 205 EUR 0 EUR 1,100 EUR Not reported
Q3 156 EUR 0 EUR 1,800 EUR Not reported
Q4 363 EUR 0 EUR 1,800 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,406 EUR 4,546 EUR 55,978 EUR 3
Q2 6,558 EUR 5,978 EUR 68,277 EUR 4
Q3 5,492 EUR 5,986 EUR 138,215 EUR 4
Q4 3,718 EUR 4,057 EUR 89,977 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,527 EUR 3,881 EUR 23,307 EUR 6
Q2 9,345 EUR 5,479 EUR 81,632 EUR 9
Q3 6,908 EUR 7,595 EUR 135,735 EUR 5
Q4 411 EUR 5,244 EUR 122,433 EUR 5

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources