Mobiilne liikurmasin OÜ

Registry code 16203797 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 10 Apr 2024–9 Apr 20252023Reporting period 10 Apr 2023–9 Apr 20242022Reporting period 10 Apr 2022–9 Apr 20232021Reporting period 12 Apr 2021–9 Apr 2022
Revenue31,51415,71328,61346,877
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss-23,094-1,612-7,81911,475
Annual period result————
Assets10,4023,99715,78917,010
Equity-21,2221,8723,48411,475
Current liabilities4,9932,12512,3055,535
Non-current liabilities26,631———
Employees0011
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents69530——
Current assets7,1271,1011,19914,344
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-849-1,619-1,602—
Labour costs00-2,234-3,640
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets3,2752,89614,5902,666
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,8723,48411,4750
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)-23,094-1,612-7,81911,475
Profit (loss) before income tax-23,094-1,612-7,81911,475

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 935 EUR 0 EUR 15,314 EUR Not reported
Q2 929 EUR 0 EUR 19,156 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 101 EUR 11,924 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 6,463 EUR Not reported
Q2 322 EUR 0 EUR 16,349 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 963 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 8,473 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 4,406 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 2,949 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 9,820 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 7,335 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 368 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 6,497 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,602 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,250 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,127 EUR 603 EUR 17,997 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 963 EUR 23,386 EUR 1
Q3 845 EUR 578 EUR 13,970 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 350 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources