Novel Clinic Assets OÜ

Registry code 16206063 Status: Bankrupt
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

Insolvency record present
  1. Event record

    Event

  2. Event record

    Event

  3. Event record

    Event

  4. Proceeding 11.06.2024 Määrus 2-24-6760/9

    Event

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 14 Apr 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue62,0398,014
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss-3,292,545—
Annual period result——
Assets2,299,5232,980,854
Equity-2,643,782—
Current liabilities443,305—
Non-current liabilities4,500,000—
Employees2010
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents146,054—
Current assets1,049,234—
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets——
Labour costs645,309—
Share capital at nominal value25,003—
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets1,250,289—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-353,737—
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)-3,202,773—
Profit (loss) before income tax-3,292,545—

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
GLOBAL MULTI ASSET FUND IIdentifier not providedForeign code 50027024 (NLD)ShareholderSource record 9001442995
15.63% 3,908 EUR Sole ownership 14 Jun 2022
UAB "Concept 4 Clinic"Identifier not providedForeign code 305739425 (LTU)ShareholderSource record 9001447266
71.87% 17,969 EUR Sole ownership 27 Jun 2022

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 742 EUR 0 EUR 3,426 EUR Not reported
Q3 280 EUR 0 EUR 1,556 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 145 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 36,669 EUR 24,628 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 108,292 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 22,823 EUR 17,167 EUR 3
Q2 7,515 EUR 42,733 EUR 42,693 EUR 3
Q3 63,269 EUR 57,909 EUR 45,135 EUR 3
Q4 0 EUR 67,492 EUR 138,177 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources