OÜ ehitus ja paigaldus
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Sep 2024–31 Aug 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Sep 2023–31 Aug 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Sep 2022–31 Aug 2023 | 2021Reporting period 23 Apr 2021–31 Aug 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 420,761 | 283,511 | 277,015 | 75,763 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 51,812 | 5,564 | 31,717 | -11,985 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 161,534 | 74,066 | 79,663 | 7,243 |
| Equity | 79,609 | 27,796 | 22,232 | -9,485 |
| Current liabilities | 7,677 | 15,685 | 18,166 | 16,728 |
| Non-current liabilities | 74,248 | 30,585 | 39,265 | — |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 4 | 1 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 21,562 | 4,005 | 13,350 | — |
| Current assets | 70,470 | 31,253 | 31,626 | 3,493 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | -8,857 | -5,902 | -4,782 | — |
| Labour costs | -47,943 | -55,083 | -26,046 | -1,750 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 91,064 | 42,813 | 48,037 | 3,750 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 25,297 | 19,732 | -11,985 | 0 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | 56,501 | 7,944 | 32,751 | -11,985 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | 51,812 | 5,564 | 31,717 | -11,985 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 13,234 EUR | 5,131 EUR | 85,568 EUR | 3 |
| Q2 | 12,835 EUR | 4,295 EUR | 85,236 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 4,378 EUR | 1,775 EUR | 76,414 EUR | Not reported |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 2,486 EUR | 5,062 EUR | 80,096 EUR | 2 |
| Q2 | 15,948 EUR | 4,815 EUR | 110,246 EUR | 2 |
| Q3 | 21,010 EUR | 3,598 EUR | 136,806 EUR | 2 |
| Q4 | 7,316 EUR | 3,917 EUR | 118,306 EUR | 3 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 12,574 EUR | 4,467 EUR | 72,865 EUR | 3 |
| Q2 | 10,340 EUR | 4,108 EUR | 74,418 EUR | 3 |
| Q3 | 8,557 EUR | 4,853 EUR | 78,732 EUR | 3 |
| Q4 | 549 EUR | 4,853 EUR | 94,429 EUR | 3 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 5,912 EUR | 789 EUR | 40,748 EUR | 4 |
| Q2 | 11,825 EUR | 2,515 EUR | 137,568 EUR | 3 |
| Q3 | 3,922 EUR | 3,423 EUR | 50,066 EUR | 4 |
| Q4 | 10,503 EUR | 4,001 EUR | 60,610 EUR | 5 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Q2 | Not reported | Not reported | 6,916 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 431 EUR | 360 EUR | 21,487 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 0 EUR | 781 EUR | 48,633 EUR | 1 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.