TRT INFRA OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 26 May 2021–31 Dec 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 40,330 | 39,551 | 39,017 | 14,371 | 0 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 536 | 12,285 | 14,107 | -6,698 | 0 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 30,581 | 28,814 | 18,366 | 657 | 2,500 |
| Equity | 22,731 | 22,194 | 9,909 | -6,698 | 2,500 |
| Current liabilities | 3,650 | 2,420 | 4,257 | 3,155 | 0 |
| Non-current liabilities | 4,200 | 4,200 | 4,200 | 4,200 | 0 |
| Employees | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 3,412 | — | — | — | — |
| Current assets | 7,850 | 5,339 | 2,458 | 657 | 0 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | -2,469 | -2,469 | -692 | — | 0 |
| Labour costs | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 22,731 | 23,475 | 15,908 | — | 2,500 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 19,695 | 7,409 | -6,698 | — | 0 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | 536 | 12,285 | 14,107 | -6,698 | 0 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | 536 | 12,285 | 14,107 | -6,698 | 0 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 717 EUR | 0 EUR | 9,167 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 686 EUR | 0 EUR | 7,835 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 359 EUR | 0 EUR | 6,393 EUR | Not reported |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,192 EUR | 0 EUR | 9,497 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 1,227 EUR | 0 EUR | 10,079 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 610 EUR | 0 EUR | 7,865 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 1,141 EUR | 0 EUR | 13,254 EUR | Not reported |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 550 EUR | 0 EUR | 8,953 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 1,364 EUR | 0 EUR | 10,829 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 1,627 EUR | 0 EUR | 11,526 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 234 EUR | 0 EUR | 7,644 EUR | Not reported |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 47 EUR | 0 EUR | 2,452 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 500 EUR | 0 EUR | 25,287 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 408 EUR | 0 EUR | 9,995 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 1,511 EUR | 0 EUR | 12,123 EUR | Not reported |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Q2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Q3 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 37 EUR | 0 EUR | 14,291 EUR | Not reported |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.