Kena-Consulting OÜ

Registry code 16238778 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 26 May 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue85,408103,61699,20095,45020,763
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-1,6472,6315,2061,96581
Annual period result—————
Assets12,56517,16016,40910,7969,790
Equity8,2379,8847,2522,04681
Current liabilities1,9067,2769,1578,7509,709
Non-current liabilities2,422————
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents217901,6365071,806
Current assets12,56517,16016,40910,7969,790
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-53,409-71,395-66,305-65,340-13,781
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods9,8847,2532,04681—
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-1,3412,6315,2061,96581
Profit (loss) before income tax-1,6472,6315,2061,96581

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,492 EUR 7,546 EUR 22,715 EUR 1
Q2 12,537 EUR 8,148 EUR 26,063 EUR 1
Q3 11,550 EUR 7,803 EUR 22,642 EUR Not reported
Q4 9,183 EUR 6,029 EUR 16,584 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,229 EUR 7,085 EUR 23,234 EUR 1
Q2 14,152 EUR 8,932 EUR 28,163 EUR 1
Q3 11,408 EUR 7,142 EUR 22,855 EUR 1
Q4 11,027 EUR 6,802 EUR 22,700 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,446 EUR 6,065 EUR 20,599 EUR 1
Q2 12,519 EUR 8,253 EUR 26,065 EUR 1
Q3 10,293 EUR 6,459 EUR 22,854 EUR 1
Q4 10,632 EUR 6,802 EUR 23,124 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,265 EUR 6,121 EUR 18,989 EUR 1
Q2 11,735 EUR 7,652 EUR 24,565 EUR 1
Q3 11,733 EUR 7,784 EUR 24,109 EUR 1
Q4 9,607 EUR 6,178 EUR 21,176 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources