Viru Investeeringud OÜ

Registry code 16271244 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 14 Jul 2021–31 Dec 2022
Revenue61,15538,47712,10617,200
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss6,471-806-6,2989,277
Annual period result————
Assets29,02228,77924,54234,556
Equity8,6432,1722,9799,277
Current liabilities20,37926,60721,56325,279
Non-current liabilities————
Employees0000
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents6,3991541,3642,136
Current assets9,1592,7471,3644,607
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-6,434-6,994-6,771-5,331
Labour costs-3,331000
Share capital at nominal value2,5082,5082,5082,508
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets19,86326,03223,17829,949
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods2,1722,9789,2770
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)6,532-806-6,2949,458
Profit (loss) before income tax6,471-806-6,2989,277

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,514 EUR 194 EUR 28,084 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,794 EUR 0 EUR 1,294 EUR 1
Q3 968 EUR 505 EUR 15,019 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,865 EUR 233 EUR 19,723 EUR Not reported
Q2 281 EUR 0 EUR 3,673 EUR 1
Q3 1,695 EUR 310 EUR 27,879 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,205 EUR 194 EUR 21,563 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,634 EUR 0 EUR 8,354 EUR Not reported
Q2 256 EUR 0 EUR 2,716 EUR Not reported
Q3 620 EUR 0 EUR 16,582 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,326 EUR 0 EUR 22,137 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 489 EUR 0 EUR 2,632 EUR Not reported
Q2 2 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 36 EUR 0 EUR 1,706 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,179 EUR 0 EUR 8,472 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 455 EUR 0 EUR 4,287 EUR Not reported
Q2 624 EUR 83 EUR 5,155 EUR Not reported
Q3 223 EUR 0 EUR 25,836 EUR Not reported
Q4 972 EUR 0 EUR 4,711 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources