Bulldozer Corporation OÜ

Registry code 16281544 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 30 Jul 2021–31 Dec 2022
Revenue49,710136,04223,605
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss30,07184,99023,605
Annual period result———
Assets142,408110,65323,737
Equity135,608108,59523,605
Current liabilities1210132
Non-current liabilities6,7882,048—
Employees000
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents7,814——
Current assets9,19915,29112,737
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,940-3,283—
Labour costs000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets133,20995,36211,000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods103,03721,105—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)30,76385,35423,605
Profit (loss) before income tax30,76385,61523,605

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 24 EUR 0 EUR 100 EUR Not reported
Q2 21 EUR 0 EUR 1,827 EUR Not reported
Q3 999 EUR 0 EUR 45,178 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 34 EUR 0 EUR 270 EUR Not reported
Q2 33 EUR 0 EUR 150 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,283 EUR 0 EUR 100,071 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,860 EUR 0 EUR 40,839 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 32 EUR 0 EUR 150 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,843 EUR 58 EUR 26,790 EUR Not reported
Q3 5,010 EUR 0 EUR 20,500 EUR Not reported
Q4 33 EUR 0 EUR 2,150 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 30 EUR 0 EUR 150 EUR Not reported
Q2 155 EUR 0 EUR 80,600 EUR Not reported
Q3 280 EUR 0 EUR 48,643 EUR Not reported
Q4 270 EUR 0 EUR 26,349 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 20 EUR 0 EUR 100 EUR Not reported
Q2 30 EUR 0 EUR 150 EUR Not reported
Q3 20 EUR 0 EUR 100 EUR Not reported
Q4 111 EUR 0 EUR 23,055 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources