VVS Paigaldus OÜ

Registry code 16283106 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 2 Aug 2021–31 Dec 2022
Revenue317,735452,821
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss44,45579,940
Annual period result——
Assets132,648105,886
Equity94,89579,940
Current liabilities37,75325,946
Non-current liabilities——
Employees54
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents64,30450,846
Current assets112,61891,853
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-6,045-1,674
Labour costs-94,978-171,051
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets20,03014,033
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods47,940—
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)51,54079,572
Profit (loss) before income tax52,45579,940

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 3
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,633 EUR 3,138 EUR 0 EUR 3
Q2 917 EUR 970 EUR 22,561 EUR 4
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 4
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,051 EUR 8,322 EUR 50,464 EUR 4
Q2 44,357 EUR 15,103 EUR 154,484 EUR 4
Q3 7,654 EUR 9,648 EUR 95,053 EUR 3
Q4 18,447 EUR 8,246 EUR 145,352 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 18,013 EUR 12,651 EUR 83,180 EUR 6
Q2 36,057 EUR 6,070 EUR 129,793 EUR 5
Q3 15,956 EUR 8,564 EUR 74,396 EUR 5
Q4 12,968 EUR 7,326 EUR 52,565 EUR 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,532 EUR 5,100 EUR 49,019 EUR 3
Q2 12,432 EUR 10,241 EUR 29,612 EUR 5
Q3 31,106 EUR 15,018 EUR 127,877 EUR 5
Q4 41,768 EUR 16,490 EUR 136,680 EUR 6

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources