Rataskaevu Hospitality OÜ

Registry code 16287802 Status: In liquidation
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 9 Aug 2021–31 Dec 2022
Revenue1,352,2406,407—
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-2,862,585-97,767-5,114
Annual period result———
Assets2,154,165207,40185,368
Equity-2,962,967-100,381-2,614
Current liabilities920,30784,85331
Non-current liabilities4,196,825222,92987,951
Employees6410
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents262,27887,0581,194
Current assets1,795,612205,08385,368
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-22,680-73—
Labour costs-2,611,929-61,8710
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets358,5532,318—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-102,882-5,114—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-2,809,689-94,836-5,114
Profit (loss) before income tax-2,862,585-97,767-5,114

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Bombay Group OÜEstonian registry code 16132057ShareholderSource record 11759081
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 2 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 813,841 EUR 694,201 EUR 1,460,524 EUR 5
Q2 223,968 EUR 68,682 EUR 308,923 EUR Not reported
Q3 334,948 EUR 522 EUR 1,393,184 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 529,297 EUR 537,609 EUR 981,317 EUR 87
Q2 817,091 EUR 769,366 EUR 1,456,671 EUR 83
Q3 813,526 EUR 773,981 EUR 1,579,543 EUR 83
Q4 884,876 EUR 849,759 EUR 1,252,919 EUR 57

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 34,125 EUR 35,997 EUR 37,699 EUR 12
Q2 62,577 EUR 65,825 EUR 191,092 EUR 50
Q3 299,517 EUR 266,938 EUR 870,718 EUR 57
Q4 427,065 EUR 445,528 EUR 665,041 EUR 60

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 2
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 2
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 2
Q4 368 EUR 229 EUR 2,770 EUR 4

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 2
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 2
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 44,228 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources