WestLine Dental Clinic OÜ

Registry code 16298496 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 24 Aug 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue500,454496,551295,19272,16727,515
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-11,453-19,22220,7281,5258,573
Annual period result—————
Assets124,677253,304113,824119,99828,664
Equity15111,60430,82610,0988,573
Current liabilities124,526178,11633,78419,70820,091
Non-current liabilities063,58449,21490,192—
Employees98321
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents17,19738,12120,2097,52212,879
Current assets27,89944,53422,50943,58214,671
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-25,257-23,100-16,217-5,678-198
Labour costs-221,508-127,968-110,780-44,192-6,799
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets96,778208,77091,31576,41613,993
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods11,60430,82610,0988,573—
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-26,074-15,66031,1333,8908,573
Profit (loss) before income tax-11,453-19,22220,7283,8908,573

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 22,061 EUR 23,307 EUR Not reported 10
Q2 21,849 EUR 22,457 EUR Not reported 9
Q3 23,277 EUR 24,485 EUR Not reported 9

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 17,636 EUR 18,563 EUR Not reported 8
Q2 19,626 EUR 20,110 EUR Not reported 9
Q3 20,932 EUR 22,025 EUR Not reported 8
Q4 25,873 EUR 26,689 EUR Not reported 9

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,057 EUR 11,633 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 9,861 EUR 10,409 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 10,460 EUR 11,027 EUR Not reported 5
Q4 13,213 EUR 13,884 EUR Not reported 8

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,038 EUR 10,495 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 8,372 EUR 8,776 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 12,933 EUR 13,593 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 11,059 EUR 11,633 EUR Not reported 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,342 EUR 2,449 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,674 EUR 1,749 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 3,012 EUR 3,149 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q4 4,685 EUR 4,898 EUR Not reported 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources