Adversion OÜ

Registry code 16301991 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 31 Aug 2021–31 Dec 2022
Revenue31,25023,4158,6059,188
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss-2,56720,0537,1345,996
Annual period result————
Assets27,29037,94815,9018,613
Equity21,11635,68215,6308,496
Current liabilities6,1742,266271117
Non-current liabilities————
Employees1100
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents22,98133,901——
Current assets26,78836,97514,3667,880
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-470-562-347-367
Labour costs-26,982-2,03900
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets5029731,535733
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods20,93312,8805,7460
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)73120,0537,1345,996
Profit (loss) before income tax81820,0537,1345,996

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,989 EUR 3,286 EUR 7,725 EUR 1
Q2 5,199 EUR 3,332 EUR 9,480 EUR 1
Q3 4,056 EUR 2,516 EUR 7,645 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,643 EUR 1,469 EUR 5,840 EUR 1
Q2 6,316 EUR 2,048 EUR 9,840 EUR 1
Q3 5,318 EUR 2,909 EUR 6,190 EUR 1
Q4 4,907 EUR 2,909 EUR 8,950 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 717 EUR 0 EUR 3,370 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,228 EUR 0 EUR 5,820 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,155 EUR 0 EUR 5,540 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,641 EUR 0 EUR 7,275 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 414 EUR 0 EUR 2,396 EUR Not reported
Q2 280 EUR 0 EUR 1,530 EUR Not reported
Q3 393 EUR 0 EUR 1,982 EUR Not reported
Q4 300 EUR 0 EUR 2,250 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 294 EUR 0 EUR 1,750 EUR Not reported
Q2 572 EUR 0 EUR 2,860 EUR Not reported
Q3 356 EUR 0 EUR 1,790 EUR Not reported
Q4 316 EUR 0 EUR 2,117 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources