KETELO OÜ

Registry code 16307686 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 6 Sep 2021–31 Dec 2022
Revenue207,68578,143
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss47,98229,322
Annual period result——
Assets96,25540,357
Equity77,30429,322
Current liabilities18,95111,035
Non-current liabilities——
Employees21
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents4,056—
Current assets66,86740,357
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-4,112—
Labour costs-45,265-8,697
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets29,388—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods29,322—
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)47,98129,322
Profit (loss) before income tax47,98229,322

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 71 EUR 94 EUR 11,296 EUR 1
Q2 725 EUR 196 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q3 369 EUR 369 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,751 EUR 1,684 EUR 39,790 EUR 1
Q2 3,774 EUR 2,455 EUR 32,353 EUR 1
Q3 3,319 EUR 2,536 EUR 26,638 EUR 1
Q4 4,697 EUR 1,246 EUR 15,625 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 182 EUR 328 EUR 38,609 EUR 2
Q2 20,287 EUR 6,114 EUR 85,093 EUR 3
Q3 13,881 EUR 7,644 EUR 46,854 EUR 1
Q4 6,029 EUR 2,211 EUR 39,912 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 340 EUR 368 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 900 EUR 957 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 1,485 EUR 580 EUR 51,523 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources