Nordic Clean Air Group OÜ

Registry code 16314723 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 13 Sep 2021–31 Dec 2022
Revenue166,345149,26452,768
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-11,0794,14912,677
Annual period result———
Assets56,06262,00614,826
Equity5,74716,82612,677
Current liabilities30,75240,5342,149
Non-current liabilities19,5634,646—
Employees011
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents2,1387,890—
Current assets42,61054,19614,826
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,908-495—
Labour costs-1,209-5,791-6,427
Share capital at nominal value12,00012,00012,000
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets13,4527,810—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods16,82612,6770
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-4,7744,53312,677
Profit (loss) before income tax-11,0794,14912,677

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
WorkLL OÜEstonian registry code 14732273ShareholderSource record 13365507
100% 12,000 EUR Sole ownership 14 Oct 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 604 EUR 23 EUR 50,184 EUR 3
Q2 Not reported Not reported 99,236 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,814 EUR 41 EUR 66,111 EUR 4
Q2 11,700 EUR 1,801 EUR 124,227 EUR 6
Q3 10,828 EUR 5,996 EUR 143,295 EUR 2
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 115,391 EUR 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,521 EUR 239 EUR 118,934 EUR 2
Q2 2,957 EUR 280 EUR 47,585 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,719 EUR 0 EUR 21,212 EUR Not reported
Q4 694 EUR 0 EUR 46,163 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,883 EUR 1,123 EUR 7,871 EUR 1
Q2 2,996 EUR 1,340 EUR 10,428 EUR 1
Q3 3,435 EUR 233 EUR 30,031 EUR 1
Q4 1,905 EUR 0 EUR 71,210 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q2 242 EUR 271 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 1,397 EUR 1,123 EUR 5,828 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources