AP kaeveteenus OÜ

Registry code 16317897 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 16 Sep 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue176,388149,275188,26668,90634,777
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss54,089-2,76730,779-5,4165,648
Annual period result—————
Assets231,517127,32979,85816,13516,697
Equity83,32129,23232,6112,7328,148
Current liabilities107,67363,40541,7956,0218,549
Non-current liabilities40,52334,6925,4527,382—
Employees03211
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents73,39716,27114,407——
Current assets177,66079,60662,6533,38513,797
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-859-4,663-3,858-2,700-100
Labour costs0-32,225-43,046-6,807-7,115
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets53,85747,72317,20512,7502,900
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods26,73229,499-6685,6470
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)54,089-2,76731,005-5,3655,648
Profit (loss) before income tax54,089-2,76731,005-5,4165,648

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,769 EUR 2,992 EUR 31,722 EUR 2
Q2 4,097 EUR 1,667 EUR 20,759 EUR 2
Q3 4,273 EUR 2,209 EUR 30,775 EUR 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,093 EUR 6,740 EUR 36,156 EUR 4
Q2 4,594 EUR 4,090 EUR 35,087 EUR 3
Q3 9,269 EUR 5,246 EUR 46,711 EUR 3
Q4 10,194 EUR 6,197 EUR 51,901 EUR 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,875 EUR 3,185 EUR 53,509 EUR 1
Q2 4,256 EUR 1,820 EUR 13,372 EUR 2
Q3 15,155 EUR 7,449 EUR 56,986 EUR 3
Q4 15,275 EUR 10,130 EUR 62,245 EUR 3

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 938 EUR 283 EUR 9,000 EUR Not reported
Q2 337 EUR 198 EUR 23,936 EUR 1
Q3 5,185 EUR 3,895 EUR 41,521 EUR 2
Q4 13,181 EUR 9,639 EUR 65,270 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,145 EUR 2,780 EUR 25,223 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 24,448 EUR Not reported
Q3 169 EUR 0 EUR 8,190 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,871 EUR 988 EUR 11,632 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources