Pärituule residentsid OÜ

Registry code 16328659 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 29 Sep 2021–31 Dec 2022
Revenue919,9154,464,586—
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-236,230536,912-89,507
Annual period result———
Assets2,897,0663,050,5504,524,313
Equity211,175447,405-89,507
Current liabilities2,672,6662,603,1452,758,648
Non-current liabilities13,22501,855,172
Employees000
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents1,48055,653151,883
Current assets2,897,0663,050,5504,456,813
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———
Labour costs000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets0067,500
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods447,405-89,507—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-92,627762,757-624
Profit (loss) before income tax-236,230536,912-89,507

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 28,838 EUR 0 EUR 562,903 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 184,677 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 182,787 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 369,672 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 181,452 EUR Not reported
Q4 47,873 EUR 0 EUR 758,871 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 57,656 EUR 0 EUR 365,967 EUR Not reported
Q2 25,387 EUR 0 EUR 163,934 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,775 EUR 0 EUR 180,328 EUR Not reported
Q4 112,517 EUR 0 EUR 575,352 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 633,490 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 816,310 EUR Not reported
Q3 311,358 EUR 0 EUR 2,216,212 EUR Not reported
Q4 99,102 EUR 0 EUR 208,649 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 39,583 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 236,800 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources